Details for HOUSE ACCOUNT

Updated

PO BOX 10129, LYNCHBURG, VA 24506

DEADLINES To enable our employees and independent contractors to spend Thanksgiving Day with their families, we have established these special holiday deadlines. We wish you a Happy Thanksgiving! Retail and Classified Display ads Publication Deadline Thursday, Nov 26 Friday, Nov 20 Friday, Nov 27 Monday, Nov 23 Saturday, Nov 28 Tuesday, Nov 24 Sunday, Nov 29 Tuesday, Nov 24 Monday, Nov 30 Tuesday, Nov 24 Tuesday, Dec 1 Wednesday, Nov 25 Welcome Home Sunday, Nov 29 Friday, Nov 20 Weekend Planner Wednesday, Nov. 25 Tuesday, Nov 17 Burg Thursday, Nov. 26 Wednesday, Nov 18 Classified Liners Wednesday, Nov 25 Thursday, Nov 26 Friday, Nov 27 Saturday, Nov 28 Sunday, Nov 29 Monday, Nov 30 Tues, Nov 24, 4 pm Tues, Nov 24, 4 pm Wed, Nov 25, noon Wed, Nov 25, 1 pm Wed, Nov 25, 2 pm Wed, Nov 25, 2 pm