Personnel

Staff:

Kelly E. Mirt

Publisher

E-mail: kmirt@newsadvance.com

434-385-5570

Kevin Smith

Advertising Director

E-mail: ksmith@newsadvance.com

434-385-5462

Frank Lane

Circulation Director

E-mail: flane@newsadvance.com

434-385-5434

P. Alan West

Regional Operations Director

E-mail: pwest@newsadvance.com

434-385-5444

Amy Trent

Managing Editor

E-mail: atrent@newsadvance.com

434-385-5543

Subscription Information

Circulation Department

E-mail: circulation@newsadvance.com

434-385-5440

Subscribe to our free email newsletters

http://www.newsadvance.com/email

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News