Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
2021 Seminole Boys Soccer Coaches Select Teams

2021 Seminole Boys Soccer Coaches Select Teams

  • 0

Jefferson Forest senior Zach Hinton (center) celebrates his penalty-kick goal in the 59th minute that proved to be the game-winner Friday night against E.C. Glass at City Stadium on June 5. 

2021 Seminole Boys Soccer Coaches Select Team

Player of the Year: Zach Hinton, Jefferson Forest

Coach of the Year: Scott Zaring, Jefferson Forest

First team: David Anene (forward, E.C. Glass); Wayne Batsel (midfielder, Brookville); Kyle Butcher (forward, Jefferson Forest); Matt Campbell (midfielder, LCA); Tyler Garrett (defender, ECG); Jacob Gong (midfielder, JF); Christian Hecker (goalie, JF); Zach Hinton (defender, JF); Landon Howard (defender, JF); Quinn Mackey (defender, JF); Keaton Napior (midfielder, ECG); Finn Plattus (midfielder, Liberty); Skyler Reynoso (midfielder, Brookville); Mark Robinson (defender, Amherst); Walker Stebbings (forward, JF); Drew Thomas (midfielder, LCA); Randy Trost (midfielder, ECG). 

Second team: Ethan Brown (defender, Brookville); George Clark (forward, Amherst); Michael Driskell (defender, Rustburg); Owen Dunlop (midfielder, E.C. Glass); Jaidyn Johnson (midfielder, Heritage); Bryson Joyner (midfielder, LCA); Ben Lee (defender, ECG); Felix Lopez-Valentine (forward, ECG); Jackson Miller (goalie, ECG); Tony Mineo (forward, Liberty); Conner Reid-Perry (forward, ECG); John Toney (defender, Jefferson Forest); Will Watts (defender, E.C. Glass); Wyatt Weems (forward, LCA); Chris Wiley (midfielder, JF); Jayden Williams (midfielder, JF); Sam Yarborough (midfielder, ECG). 

Honorable Mention: Karson Adcock (midfielder, Heritage); Caelan Clark (goalie, Heritage); Axel Cuellar (defender, Rustburg); Jack Cunningham (midfielder, Rustburg); Antonio Davey (midfielder, Brookville); Luca Dooley (defender, Liberty); Joseph Dowdy (forward, Brookville); Marcus Gafford (defender, Heritage); Aidan Gries (midfielder, Amherst); Nolan Hill (midfielder, Jefferson Forest); Nic Plude (midfielder, Heritage); Caleb Pugh (defender, Amherst); Austin Stephens (goalie, LCA); Jonah Towles (midfielder, JF); Mac Webb (midfielder, E.C. Glass); Justin Youngblood (goalie, Rustburg). 

Note: The Seminole District is not releasing official all-district teams in any sport this season. This team was voted on by coaches from the district. 


Get in the game with our Prep Sports Newsletter

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Recommended for you

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alert