Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
All-Seminole District Football Teams

All-Seminole District Football Teams

  • Updated
  • 0

The Seminole District released its all-district honors on offense and defense this weekend. Below is a complete listing of teams selected from the eight-school field. 


First team — Quarterback: George White (E.C. Glass); Running Back: Tayshaun Butler (Brookville), Gideon Davidson (Liberty Christian), Zach Steele (Heritage), Jaidian Johnson (Rustburg); Wide Receiver: Eli Wood (ECG), Lawrence Brown (Amherst), Deuce Crawford (HHS); Tight End: Dillon Stowers (LCA); Offensive Line: Zach Rice (LCA), Andrew Cole (BHS), Gavin Womack (LCA), Diallo Graves (HHS). Center: Tyler Murray (LCA); Kicker: Karson Adcock (HHS); Kick Returner: Deuce Crawford (HHS); All-Purpose: Jaylin Belford (LCA). 

Second team — QB: Davis Lane (LCA); RB: Rajan Booker (HHS), Caleb Davidson (LCA), Vincent Sweeney (Amh); WR: Jaylin Belford (LCA), Lyvarius Gilbert (ECG), Keshaun Hubbard (HHS); TE: Addison Ellis (BHS); OL: Micah Pennix (BHS), Neo Corsini (ECG), Clayton Boyle (RHS), Carson Meadows (LCA), Devin Cash (Amh); C: Jackson Moore (ECG); K: Aidan Palys (ECG); KR: Jaylin Belford (LCA); All-Purpose: Markevus Graves (ECG). 

Honorable mention — QB: Kameron Burns (HHS), Drake McDaniel (BHS), Josiah Bell (Jefferson Forest); WR: Ethan Robey (BHS); OL: Liam Thompson (JF), LA Hudson (ECG), Isaac Hamilton (Liberty), Markey Wood (HHS), Yandel Pedroza (HHS); C: Logan Burnette (Amh), Noah Tomlin (RHS), Britin Witt (JF); K: Chase Dupin (LCA); KR: Lawrence Brown (Amh), Daniel Price (JF); All-Purpose: Stevie Pauley (BHS). 

Player of the Year: Eli Wood, E.C. Glass

Coach of the Year: Frank Rocco, Liberty Christian


First team — Defensive Tackle: Gavin Womack (Liberty Christian), Terrell Washington (Heritage), Micah Pennix (Brookville); Defensive End: Carter Banks (Heritage), Addison Ellis (Brookville), Zach Rice (LCA); Linebacker: Dillon Stowers (LCA), Michael Thomas (E.C. Glass), Markaz Wood (HHS), Tayshaun Butler (BHS); Defensive Back: Avery Dixon (Rustburg), Donovan Jones (HHS), Chris Walker-Wells (ECG), Jaylin Belford (LCA); Punter: Alex Marsteller (JF); Punt Returner: Jaylin Belford (LCA); All-Purpose: Markevus Graves (ECG). 

Second team — DT: Lucas Allen (RHS), Neo Corsini (ECG), Demetri Sandidge (Amherst); DE: Tyler Murray (LCA), Jerry Cashwell (Amh); LB: Caleb Davidson (LCA), Owen Dunlop (ECG), Michael Viar (BHS), Marquavian Rosser (RHS); DB: Tyleik Brown (Amh), Jaylyn Marshall (BHS), Darius Brown (HHS), JJ Morris (Amh); P: Kameron Burns (HHS); PR: Keshaun Hubbard (HHS); All-Purpose: Stevie Pauley (BHS). 

Honorable mention — DT: KJ Smith (ECG); DE: Cooper Terrell (RHS), Isaac Hamilton (Liberty); LB: Kentrell Evans (LHS), John Goins (Amh), Ben Calkins (JF), Tavion Jenkins (ECG); DB: Tae Booker (RHS), Gideon Davidson (LCA), Eli Wood (ECG), Donovan Elliott (JF), Ryan Rodgers (JF), Deuce Crawford (HHS); P: Aidan Palys (ECG); PR: Q Foster (ECG); All-Purpose: Jaylin Belford (LCA). 

Defender of the Year: Dillon Stowers, Liberty Christian


Get in the game with our Prep Sports Newsletter

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Recommended for you

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


Breaking News

News Alert